STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

East Hampshire Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no
				, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	longer nominated*
AUSTIN	30 Lower Newport Road,	Labour Party	Mowse Ivan A +	Abbott Ian W ++	
Gaynor Frances	Aldershot, Hampshire,		Cristofoli Gideon P	Langley Paula L	
	GU12 4QD		Abbott Jennifer D	Oakes-Monger Christopher J	
			McTaggart Neal A	Humphrys Christine M	
			Humphrys Anthony J	Tansey Barbara H	
			Skelton-Smith Ian +	Banks Van Zyl Adele ++	
			Banks van Zyl Simon A	Smith Michael J	
			Tumber Harry G	Tumber Steven L	
			Tumber Christine H	Bennett Stanley C	
			Haye Valerie A	Hambly John C	
			Linsley Howard J +	Mendresse-Elder Larisa Z ++	
			Paine Crispin C	White Lucy C	
			Koylu Yasar G	Brazier Colin	
			Elder Stephen W	Organ William J	
			Dickinson Julie A	Teeuw Richard M	
BUXTON	4 Norris Close, Epsom,	Liberal Democrat	Hunt Stephen D +	Bevan Jocelyn L ++	
David Colleton	Surrey, KT19 8BF	Liberal Democrat	Wigman Paul R	Shaw Philip E	
	Carrey, Ki 15 0Bi		Podger David G	Price Charles J.K	
			Cockburn Catriona S M	Mullenger Elisabeth A	
			Coninx Jonathan R	Jamieson David G	
LUNDO	(Address in East	The Concernative Destri			
HINDS	(,	Blake Mary L +	Humphrey Peter J ++	
Damian Patrick George	Hampshire)	Candidate	Joy Andrew I.P	Davis John S	
			Kemp-Gee Mark N	Clay Joanna P	
			Fleming David	Glass Angela B L	
			Bentley Benjamin	Pond Sally J	
			Marten Anthony D +	Witter James S ++	
			Bishop Rosemary A	Strachan Ian W	
			Baker Claire H	Coulton Michael T	
			Green Daniel O L S	Oppenheimer Russell J	
			Louisson Martine D	Louisson Charles G	
			Olivier Jean-Marc W +	Dell Andrew J ++	
			Bargrave Deane James C	Jones Christopher K	
			Jones Moira J	Haine Penelope J K A S J	
			Haine John F G	Tyrwhitt-Drake Philippa J.M	
			Cartwright Elizabeth A	Cartwright Michael F	
MAKIN	58 Moggs Mead,	UK Independence Party (UKIP)		Bint Malcolm D ++	
Jim	Petersfield, Hampshire,		Amesbury Susan C	Aiston Judith A	
	GU31 4NX		Adnath-Evans Deena	Dimond Peter	
			Rose Michael D	Rose Susan M	
			Bentley Geoffrey D	Weedon Peter C	
PARKER	(Address in East	The Green Party	James Ian R +	Bisset Peter G ++	
Zoe Leonie	Hampshire)		Johnson Roisin	Brown Graham F	
			Barton David A	Barton Carolyn B	
			Bisset Elizabeth	Walker Stephanie E	
			Nesbitt Eric	Nesbitt Julia	
TROTTER	North Cottogs Dahmat	The Justice & Anti-Communities			
TROTTER	North Cottage, Bohunt	The Justice & Anti-Corruption	Jerrard Donald G +	Trodden John ++	
Eddie *Decision of the Acting Returnin	Manor, Portsmouth Road,	Party	Godfrey Peter	Jerrard Susan C	
	Liphook, Hampshire,		Cheesman Jacqui M	Knight-Davis Frances E	
	GU30 7DL		Davis Glen R	Knight-Davis Charles W H	
			Harding Mark J	Harding Marion C	

Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.