Councillors

Lynn Evans

Lynn Evans

Kings and Blendworth Ward

02392 591411

lynn.evans@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Chairman of the Parish Council 

Committees: Finance and General Purposes, Staff, Grounds, Planning and Public Services


Lynn is interested in all aspects of Parish Council work but particularly in young people and the elderly. However, she welcomes queries from residents on any topic.

Peter Little

Committees: Finance and General Purposes, Staff, Grounds, Planning and Public Services 

Andrew Forbes

Vice Chairman of the Parish Council 

Committees: Finance and General Purposes (Vice Chairman), Staff, Grounds

Andrew Forbes Portfolio

 

David Alexander

Committees: Finance and General Purposes (Chairman), Grounds

Paul Beck

Paul Beck

Kings and Blendworth Ward

02392 598270

paul.beck@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Planning and Public Services (Chairman)

John Lay

Committees: Finance and General Purposes, Staff, Grounds (Vice Chairman)

John Lay Portfolio

Derek Prosser

Derek Prosser

Catherington Ward

02392 571485

derek.prosser@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Committees: Planning and Public Services, Finance & General Purposes, Staff

Brian Raymond

Brian Raymond

Kings & Blendworth Ward

02392 043800

brian.raymond@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Finance and General Purposes, Grounds

Elaine Tickell

Elaine Tickell

Catherington Ward

02392 597909

elaine.tickell@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Grounds (Chairman), Planning and Public Services (Vice Chairman), Staff


Elaine Tickell Portfolio

Richard Veitch

Committees: Planning & Public Services, Staff (Chairman)

Richard Veitch Portfolio

Irene Weeks

Irene Weeks

Kings and Blendworth Ward

02392 596035

irene.weeks@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Staff (Vice Chairman), Planning and Public Services

Council Representatives as of May 2021

Horndean Parish Council Representatives as of May 2021

Association

Councillor Representatives

EH Association Town & Parish Council

Cllr Lynn Evans

Catherington Village Residents Association

Cllr Elaine Tickell

Horndean Community Association

Cllr Lynn Evans

Horndean Twinning Association

Cllr Andy Forbes

Lovedean Village Residents Association

Cllr Paul Beck