Councillors

Lynn Evans - Chairman

Lynn Evans - Chairman

Hazleton and Blendworth Ward

02392 591411

lynn.evans@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Finance and General Purposes, Staff, Grounds

Lynn is interested in all aspects of Parish Council work but particularly in young people and the elderly. However, she welcomes queries from residents on any topic.

Andrew Forbes - Vice Chairman

Andrew Forbes - Vice Chairman

Murray Ward

02392 591775

andrew.forbes@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Finance and General Purposes (Vice Chairman)

Andrew Forbes Portfolio

 

David Alexander

Committees: Finance and General Purposes (Chairman), Grounds

Paul Beck

Committees: Planning and Public Services (Chairman)

Michael Burridge

Committees: Finance and General Purposes, Grounds

Michael Burridge Portfolio

Dorothy Denston

Dorothy Denston

Hazleton and Blendworth Ward

02392 594127

dorothy.denston@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Grounds

David Evans

David Evans

Catherington and Lovedean Ward

02392 591411

david.evans@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Dr. Carolyne Jacobs

Dr. Carolyne Jacobs

Downs Ward

02392 593413

carolyne.jacobs@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Planning and Public Services

Dr. Carolyne Jacobs Portfolio

Jo Murray

Committees: Planning and Public Services (Vice Chairman), Staff

Robert Sowden

Committees: Grounds

                      

Elaine Tickell

Elaine Tickell

Catherington and Lovedean Ward

02392 597909

elaine.tickell@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Grounds (Chairman), Planning and Public Services, Staff


Elaine Tickell Portfolio

Richard Veitch

Committees: Planning & Public Services, Staff (Chairman)

Richard Veitch Portfolio

Irene Weeks

Irene Weeks

Hazleton and Blendworth Ward

02392 596035

irene.weeks@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Staff (Vice Chairman), Planning and Public Services

Nigel Wren

Nigel Wren

Catherington and Lovedean Ward

07831 855439

nigel.wren@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Grounds (Vice Chairman), Planning and Public Services, Staff, Finance & General Purposes

Council Representatives as of May 2018

Horndean Parish Council Representatives as of May 2018

 

Association

Councillor Representatives

Community Forum

Cllr Mrs Dorothy Denston

EHDC Association Town & Parish Council

Cllr Mrs Dorothy Denston

Horndean Community Association

Cllr Mrs Dorothy Denston

Horndean Twinning Association

Cllr Andy Forbes

Horndean Older People’s Enabling Forum

Cllr Mrs Lynn Evans

Lovedean Village Residents Association

Cllr Paul Beck

East Hampshire Passenger Transport Forum

Cllr David Alexander