Councillors

Lynn Evans - Chairman

Lynn Evans - Chairman

Kings and Blendworth Ward

02392 591411

lynn.evans@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Finance and General Purposes, Staff, Grounds, Planning and Public Services

Lynn is interested in all aspects of Parish Council work but particularly in young people and the elderly. However, she welcomes queries from residents on any topic.

Andrew Forbes - Vice Chairman

Andrew Forbes - Vice Chairman

Murray Ward

02392 591775

andrew.forbes@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Finance and General Purposes (Vice Chairman)

Andrew Forbes Portfolio

 

David Alexander

Committees: Finance and General Purposes (Chairman), Grounds

Paul Beck

Paul Beck

Kings and Blendworth Ward

02392 598270

paul.beck@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Planning and Public Services (Chairman)

Dr. Carolyne Jacobs

Dr. Carolyne Jacobs

Downs Ward

02392 593413

carolyne.jacobs@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Planning and Public Services

Dr. Carolyne Jacobs Portfolio

John Lay

Committees: Finance and General Purposes, Grounds (Vice Chairman)

Elaine Tickell

Elaine Tickell

Catherington Ward

02392 597909

elaine.tickell@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Grounds (Chairman), Planning and Public Services (Vice Chairman), Staff


Elaine Tickell Portfolio

Richard Veitch

Committees: Planning & Public Services, Staff (Chairman)

Richard Veitch Portfolio

Irene Weeks

Irene Weeks

Kings and Blendworth Ward

02392 596035

irene.weeks@horndeanpc-hants.gov.uk

Register of interests

Committees: Staff (Vice Chairman), Planning and Public Services

Council Representatives as of May 2019

Horndean Parish Council Representatives as of May 2019

Association

Councillor Representatives

EH Association Town & Parish Council

Cllr Lynn Evans

Catherington Village Residents Association

Cllr Elaine Tickell

Horndean Community Association

Cllr Lynn Evans

Horndean Twinning Association

Cllr Andy Forbes

Horndean Older peoples Enabling Forum

Cllr Lynn Evans

Lovedean Village Residents Association

Cllr Paul Beck

East Hampshire Passenger Transport Forum

Cllr David Alexander